Home How it all Began Parent Info Photo Gallery Where and when Parties Shop Feedback Contact us Spanish / French Work With Us Blog



    Monday   09.15 and 10.15


       United Reformed Church

                Staplehurst




















Please call or email now to book your free trial class


Peggy Heron

 01580 895326

 info@funtrain.co.uk

Classes in Staplehurst

Term Dates 2017 / 2018


Autumn Term

Monday 11th September to Friday 15th December 2017

(Half term Monday 23rd October until Friday 3rd November 2017)


Spring Term

Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018)


Summer Term

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018

(Half term from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018)