Home How it all Began Parent Info Photo Gallery Where and when Parties Shop Feedback Contact us Spanish / French Work With Us Blog



       Starts 6th October 2017

       Horsmonden Village Hall
                  Back Lane

                Horsmonden





















Please call or email now to book your free trial class


Kerria Wickham

 07709 630062

kerria@funtrain.co.uk

Classes in Horsmonden

Term Dates 2017 / 2018


Autumn Term

Monday 11th September to Friday 15th December 2017

(Half term Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October 2017)


Spring Term

Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018)


Summer Term

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018

(Half term from Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018)

Kerria attended Funtrain classes with her young daughter. She knew immediately that the classes were different to anything she had attended before with her own children and when she heard that there was an opportunity to take on the training and run her own classes she jumped at the chance.

 "I've learned so much about what works to develop young children's confidence and love to see how quickly they pick up on the positive atmosphere and learn.  I understand the standard that parents expect from pre-school classes and am confident that we deliver a top quality class"

Kerria runs her classes in East Farleigh, Langley and Horsmonden.